Print only version of Silver Golub & Teitell LLP Logo

Law Tribune Reveals Personal Injury Hall of Fame Winners

February 6, 2015

The Connecticut Law Tribune is pleased to announce its second annual Personal Injury Hall of Fame Awards.  Among the winners:

  • Winner: Silver Golub & Teitell; Paul Slager and Jennifer Goldstein; John Doe v. Boy Scouts of America; Boy Scout sex abuse; $7 million.

The awards are given for the top plaintiffs verdicts, settlements and arbitration awards received in 2014 and reported to the Connecticut Law Tribune. In most categories, a winner and finalist were chosen based strictly on the dollar value of the award. In a few cases, where there was little difference in the award totals, the complexity of the case served as a tiebreaker in choosing a finalist.

The dollar value listed indicates that returned by the judge or jury or reported in the settlement. It does not include legal fees, prejudgment interest or any other adjustments.

Contact Us

Contact our experienced attorneys today at (203) 325-4491 or to arrange a free, confidential consultation.

Offices & Directions